Kathrine R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathrine can host 1 dog per night.
Kathrine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Greg G.
Greg G.
Dec 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog, Bug, enjoyed his stay with Katherine. The pictures she sent to us made us smile. Bug found a home away from home. We will definitely use her in the future.

Kathrine R.
Kathrine R.
Ron B.
Ron B.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

It was a very calm, caring,and relaxed boarding for Lady. We had up dates and pictures while she was there. We look forward to having Kathrine care for our dog again. We will recommend Kathrine to our friends.

Kathrine R.
Kathrine R.
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine took great care of my pup during his stay. She kept me well informed and updated with pictures. Will definitely use her in the future!

Kathrine R.
Kathrine R.

About Kathrine

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- huge fenced yard!

My house is on an acre of land and fully fenced. I care for my mother so I am home full time. I have owned dogs for 12+ years and they are treated as members of the family. I love to be outside playing with them or snuggling on the couch. I am an avid hiker and dogs are always welcome to join me when I get the opportunity. I love dogs of all shapes ...

What Kathrine would like to know about your dog

Is he/she aggressive towards humans and/or other dogs? Does your dog have a history of chewing furniture or other personal belongings? Is your dog house trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathrine's Home

When Kathrine watches your pet

I live close to the link trail in Puyallup/Orting. This is a favorite walk for my personal pups and I. I also have a large backyard that is similar to a dog park!

In Kathrine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathrine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.