Kathleen S.

Kathleen S.

Ramblewood, Mount Laurel, NJ

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathleen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kathleen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathleen took great care of our labradoodle Penny! She also sent lots of photos showing her being quite happy and relaxed! I definitely will be asking Her to watch my pup again!

Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Carol E.
Carol E.
Jul 26, 2017

This was Gemma's first trip away from home and I was a little nervous about leaving her. A friend recommended Kathleen and I am so glad she did. From the moment Gemma and Kathleen met, I could see that Kathleen was definitly a "pet person". During Gemma's stay, Kathleen posted pictures of her and it was obvious that she was being treated with care and love. Gemma was definitely a happy little camper with Kathleen ...

Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Jason B.
Jason B.
Jun 19, 2017

Kathy has petsitted our dog Scout for a few time already and we would recommend her to anyone. Scout is very happy to see her when she stops by to retrieve the keys before we head off. We even receive pics of Scout while we are out of town letting us know how he is doing. For us, it is good to know he is in good hands while we are out.

Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.

About Kathleen

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kathleen and Ron's Pet Resort

We are an animal loving household! We have enjoyed sharing our lives with multiple pets, mostly rescues, though the years, including up to 4 dogs at a time, cats, guinea pigs, hamsters, cockatiels and parakeets, a rescued duck and fish, frogs and turtles. Currently we have 2 small dogs, a Bichon and a rescued Morkie (Maltese/Yorkie).

We have lovingly cared for older and sick pets. Our home is a rancher with only 1 to ...

What Kathleen would like to know about your dog

Is your dog comfortable with cats in the house? Our cats normally stay out of reach and mainly out of sight.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kathleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kathleen's Pets

Muffin

Bichon Frise
15 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

4 cats

Mixed
4 years old, 11 lbs.

Tucker

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Kathleen watches your pet

Play fetch in large back yard, take leashed walks around the block from court, about 1/2 mile.

In Kathleen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathleen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.