Kathleen K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathleen can host 1 dog per night.
Kathleen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kathleen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kathleen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

22
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Randi G.
Randi G.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathleen is amazing!! She took such good care of my two pups! I was even able to add an extra night at last minute when I couldn’t make it in time to get them!! She sent a ton of pictures and her communication is fantastic!

Kathleen K.
Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathleen gave my dog the most amazing care while I was out of town for work. I got regular updates and photos and new my dog was safe, happy and loved.

Kathleen K.
Krupa P.
Krupa P.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathleen was absolutely wonderful and sent me tons of pictures and videos!

Kathleen K.

About Kathleen

42
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fenced Yard, I'll walk run & Play

I was born and raised in Pittsburgh and have lived here most of my life. Recently I have retired and now have the opportunity of seeking out work that I enjoy and have a passion for. I love walking dogs because I love the outdoors and exercise and so does the pets? I have an 18 year old black cocker spaniel, Lady walks 5 miles a day with me and on most days our neighbor's ...

What Kathleen would like to know about your dog

What is Breed?
Weight of the dog.
Dog’s name.
Potty Trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathleen's Pets

Lady

Cocker Spaniel
19 years old, 28 lbs.

When Kathleen watches your pet

Plenty of walks around the neighborhood.
Play in the yard

In Kathleen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathleen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.