Kathleen F.

Kathleen F.

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michael S.
Michael S.
October 7, 2017

Kathleen is very good with dogs. She has taken care of 2 german shepards of her own over the past 20 years. She is honest and reliable. I recommend hiring her.

Kathleen F.
Kathleen F.

About Kathleen

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Honest & Experienced Sitter/Walker

Hi! I'm Kathleen, a 31-year-old college graduate living in Tewksbury. I have lived with a German shepherd for the last 18 consecutive years. I have a genuine love for dogs and interest in gaining experience with other breeds. I have experience with training and walking dogs; I can walk a dog properly on a leash.
My experience as a pet sitter includes once as a cat sitter/med administrator and currently I dogsit for two ...

What Kathleen would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know what kind of you own out of curiosity and their age. I don't have any breed preferences but I am extremely experienced with german shepherds as I've lived with 2 different shepherds over the last 19 years.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.