Katherine Y.

Katherine Y.

calgary, AB

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Erin H.
Erin H.
July 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Katherine and her family are fantastic. They've watched my dog for me twice now, while I've traveled for work. My dog is so happy there! They treat him as part of their family, they send me photos and updates and they make sure everything is taken care of. My dog is even excited going to their house now. I appreciate them so much for helping me out!

Katherine Y.
Katherine Y.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
April 7, 2017
Verified Stay

If I could give Katherine and her family more than 5 stars I would. This was our pup's second stay and she came home happy and well exercised. In fact, she may even be better behaved than when we dropped her off! Sounds like she had fun playing with their sweet dog Harley too. Katherine sent updates and photos and we had a great vacation knowing our dog was enjoying her vacation too.

Katherine Y.
Katherine Y.
Teena M.
Teena M.
February 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Katherine and her family took excellent care of my dogs! She sent updates all the time and I could see that they were happy and had a great time. Their dog Harley is awesome too! Would definitely take my dogs there again!

Katherine Y.
Katherine Y.

About Katherine

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sundance Dog House

We know how hard it is to leave your pet when you go away, and we are here to offer our home to your beloved pooch so you can be free to enjoy your time away. We are a family of 5 (plus one pet) and we love dogs. Both my husband and I have had dogs our whole life, and our 3 children are dog lovers. We have a large home with a great ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Harley

8 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.