Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kelly T.
Kelly T.
May 17, 2018

We have used Katherine to care for our two fur babies for several years. She has always done an amazing job taking care of our 6 yr old Golden Retriever and 9 yr old Shih-tzu. She is extremely responsible and an animal lover which were two qualities that we were definitely searching for. We have always felt comfortable and confident that our pups were well loved and taken care while in her care. I would ...

Katherine T.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
May 17, 2018

Katherine T has been our “pet sitter” for years. She is responsible, trustworthy, and LOVES animals of all kinds. Whenever we are away we feel confident that our animals are in great hands!!!

Katherine T.

About Katherine

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Avid walker, runner & animal lover

As I'm writing this application, I have a pup at my feet and another two on the couch with me! I also enjoy fostering puppies from the animal shelter and have over 200 hours of community service hours working there. So, put simply, I prefer to spend my time surrounded by animals. I've had years of experience dog sitting, and working with animals. I also enjoy walking/running with my own dog every day, and ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about any aggression towards other dogs before taking them on a walk. I'd also like to know anything that would make the dog nervous (for example, my dog takes a few minutes to warm up to someone new in the house, and doesn't like being pet by strangers on walks).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I am open to any walking routes the dog is used to or prefers, and I also have my own I walk everyday with my dogs. There are some fun trails by my house I use, and some 3 to 4 mile walks I take through my neighborhood. I also enjoy just being outside and hanging out with the dog to keep him company.

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.