Katherine S.

Katherine S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host 1 dog per night.
Katherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Aug 17, 2018

Katherine (Kati) is one of the most responsible people I know. She is extremely caring and loves animals. I have spent time with her and her pets as well as other people’s pets (while she was pet sitting, etc.). She is very considerate and trustworthy. I can’t recommend her enough. She’s the best!!

Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Kaylie G.
Kaylie G.
Aug 9, 2018

Kati is the most caring and loving doggy mama I know. Her two gorgeous huskies have a wonderful home and are spoiled with her huge backyard where they get to run and play all day. Your furry loved ones will be very well taken care of in her hands. I would leave my dog with her for extended periods in a heartbeat!

Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Anais M.
Anais M.
Aug 9, 2018

Kati is fantastic with dogs, and with two giant huskies herself, she knows how to handle them all! She's smart, capable and active and I can't really think of anyone more dependable or trustworthy when it comes to taking care of your dogs. She's the best!

Katherine S.
Katherine S.

About Katherine

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover! Snoot boops are the best

I am 34 years old and have owned dogs all my life (I am a dog mom to two 3 year old huskies that LOVE other dogs). Dogs and dog memes are a huge weakness of mine.
I believe strongly in positive reinforcement and redirection as opposed to punishment.
I work from home a few days a week (Mondays/Fridays currently) and am available for doggy day care on those days.
I am also available ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but adult dogs are expected to know the basics (sit/off/potty training) and to get along with other dogs, and not eat cats :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katherine's Pets

Daila

Siberian Husky
2 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Meeko

Siberian Husky
2 years, 9 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

walks, dog parks, hikes, rivers, lakes

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.