Katherine Q.

Katherine Q.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Katherine

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and providing for them

I’ll comb, feed, and play with your dogs. I will keep them entertained and happy. I’ll take them on walks and bring them toys for them to play with. I am great with pets and have a special place for them in my heart for dogs. I am available when you need me to be. I will be on time with everything. I will give your dog the care they need. Whatever you ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences but I would like to know what type of dog they are and what they like to do and what can and cannot do with them. If they are allergic to any type of food. If they are friendly with humans and other dogs. If need need extra attention or extra caring. If they get scared easily and if they bark a lot and how often they use the bathroom . Also what can I do to make them feel comfortable with me .

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Katherine's Pets

Wybie

PitBull Mix
2 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

I will take your dog ,walking down hills, the dog park, around the neighborhood, Blvd east. I will get them toys. We will pay catch, I will feed them snacks. I will and I can comb your dogs hair. We can play with tennis balls and any other sort of toys they will enjoy.

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.