Katherine O.

Katherine O.

House Sitting

$44
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews
Carleigh S.
Carleigh S.
Jan 16, 2018

Katherine has been nothing short of amazing with our dog, Crosby. As a 65-lb lab-sharpei mix, his stubborn and quirky personality is not an easy one to win over. However, Katherine has watched and walked him many times with ease. I never worry when she is taking care of our fur-child, and would recommend her to anyone in need of a loving and responsible caregiver.

Katherine O.
Katherine O.
Tere L.
Tere L.
Jan 6, 2018

I have known Katherine for many years. She is a very compassionate person who loves pets and is a natural caretaker of others. Katherine is exceptionally responsible and trustworthy. I would welcome her into my home to care for my pets anytime!

Katherine O.
Katherine O.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Jan 3, 2018

Katie is the best with pups! She loves on my 2 crazies when most get overwhelmed by their energy. She's owned a few pups herself and has always been the best with them! If you need a great sitter, you've found her!

Katherine O.
Katherine O.

About Katherine

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Nurse and Dog Lover in Knoxville!

I am 28 and am a nurse here in Knoxville. I have just moved back from Nashville. I currently live with an olde English Bully and an English bulldog puppy. I have also grown up with Dalmations, labs and English bulldogs. I have experience giving medications, walks, etc with high maintenance dogs (aka The english bully haha). I love dogs of all kinds and would love to be able to provide care and companionship for ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences. I only ask that the dog is moderately well behaved and can listen to basic commands such as "sit" etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Katherine watches your pet

I would love to walk around the neighborhood where you live or we can take a field trip to a nearby dog park!

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.