Katherine O.

Katherine O.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Adam S.
Adam S.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Reagan feels right at home with Katherine. I highly recommend!!

Katherine O.
Katherine O.
Pilar L.
Pilar L.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine was fantastic! She sent me pictures, administered meds and made sure my dog was well taken care of. I would def recommend her.!

Katherine O.
Katherine O.

About Katherine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your doggy just as mine

I try to balance out "play time" and "work time" with my dogs, I always feed, exercise and train them will love, devotion, and proper care. As a result, my Dogs are happy and confident in themselves.

Having large dogs myself I understand the love and dedication it takes and I enjoy every second of it, I'm constantly keeping myself updated on pet care, and know the importance to just talk to them and spend ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know they're Name, Allergies, and General Personality, and if you'd like to keep your doggy with Others or Separate.

I Like Working with Large & Extra Large breeds the most I myself have a large 4yr old female Rottie, I prefer female dogs to take care of instead males. Puppies any sex I'm prefectly fine with, my doggy gets along with all doggies and she's very laid back.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Katherine's Pets

Luna

Rottweiler
4 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

My Dogs can go home happy to their owner after spending a day Playing Tug-o-War, Fetch, or just helping me garden outside and having fun. I also love relaxing with my Dogs watching TV on the sofa as my dog is a couch potato herself.
When we go on walks I like taking them in a familiar route preferably with few dogs just in case, I like having them walk and jog a bit to work them out, I always make sure there's a good shade in my route and that the trail is clean and free of debris.
I'll treat your dog as one of my own but with your style of care.

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.