Katherine L.

Katherine L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host 1 dog per night.
Katherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Barbara H.
Barbara H.
Jan 13, 2015

Katherine is a very responsible person who loves dogs. She is honest and trustworthy. She is attentive to the dog's needs and showers them with love. I highly recommend her.

Katherine L.
Katherine L.
Janice L.
Janice L.
Jan 5, 2015

I know Katherine for almost 30 years. She is a very responsible and caring person and dog owner. Katherine has had Miles for the past 6 years , he is part of the family. Due to Katherine's loving attitude, Miles receives the care and attention that any family member would get and makes him a joy to be around.

Katherine L.
Katherine L.

About Katherine

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor

Kathy

Your dog will be given loving care while with me. Looking forward to taking care of your pet. I will do my best to see that your dog enjoys his time with me. My dog Mr. Miles is half Pomeranian and half Papillon. Every room in my home will be open to any dog I take care of.
I would like to have repeat visits form dogs that I take care of. Your pet will ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog I would like to have a meet and greet. It is not necessary to have a meet and greet session but it gives us the ability to get and know one an other.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Mr. Miles

Papillon and Pomeranian
11 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in my bedroom. I your dog does not normally sleep in a crate they will have the freedom to sleep where they want to sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I do not work so I am home most of the time. I will walk your dog at least 2x a day. Play time will be at least 1/2 hour in the morning and 1/2 hour late afternoon.

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.