Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Nov 2, 2017

Katherine was one of the best dog sitters I've had! I could tell she truly cared about my three year old boxer, Waldorf and my six month old yorkie, Slugger. She notified me that the dogs were having a great time and no problems were arising so I could go on vacation with no stress. Katherine truly cares for her dogs and the dogs she walks/sits. I'd definitely recommend her to others. Thank you, Katherine!

Katherine L.
Katherine L.
Connor R.
Connor R.
Oct 31, 2017

We have loved having Kat take care of our dogs when we’ve been away. She genuinely loves hosting them and shows her passion for dogs in any and every way. Tons of playtime and cuddles and by the time we pick them up they are wiped! Asking the dogs if they want to go to “Auntie Kat’s” creates serious excitement chaos in our house.

Katherine L.
Katherine L.
Heidy R.
Heidy R.
Oct 31, 2017

She pet sitted my baby Otis and was amazing! Knows her ways and my little pug can be a hand full! Thanks again for all your help!

Katherine L.
Katherine L.

About Katherine

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Exercise daily/ has a fenced yard!

My name is Katherine and I have had animals my entire life. I am not only a dog sitter, I also volunteer with many rescue organization in the Houston area. I am CPR certified in DOGS specifically so you know your baby is safe with me!! I am the one my friends call if they need help with their pups. While you’re away, you can guarantee your dogs will get all the love and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Harlie

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Skyy

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Ollie

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

We have an awesome trail near our house that we take our dogs on daily. Lots of trees and fun smells to explore!

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.