Katherine A.

Southwestern Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Katherine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Kathryn S.
Kathryn S.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine really enjoyed Smokey! She arrived as planned and sent lots of pictures during her stay with him. He was happy and seemed at ease when I returned home. I think it was a good first experience for us. Thank you so much!

Katherine A.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Dec 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie is great! she takes care of my pup almost every Wednesday. She is extremely flexible and my pup alwayssssss comes home exhausted. She is great about sending lots of videos and pics during the visit!

Katherine A.
TERRY H.
TERRY H.
Oct 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Katherine is SO NORMAL! If you know what I mean by that, you will be happy to leave your pup with her! She sent a ton of photos and videos - which really do help me while I am away from Willie (helicopter Mom ;)

Katherine A.

About Katherine

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full time attention for your dog!

I am currently on maternity leave and home all day! Baby is still very young so won't pester your dog. My dog actually isn't very found of kids but doesn't even notice the baby. We have a HUGE fenced in backyard with trees. The lot size is a quarter acre and the house is 2100 sq ft so the yard takes up most of the lot. We have lots of toys and Margot loves playing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Margot

Border Collie
3 years, 10 months old, 38 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katherine's Neighborhood

Katherine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.