Katharine S.

Katharine S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katharine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katharine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

154
repeat clients
262 Reviews

Erin J.
Erin J.
June 11, 2017
Verified Stay

It was so nice to leave our pups and not have to worry about them. They are treated like part of the family!

Katharine S.
Katharine S.
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
May 16, 2017
Verified Stay

We love when our miniature schnauzer gets to stay with Katharine. We know he will be well loved and taken care of in our absence. Katharine truly loves dogs and it shows in how she cares for them. We also love getting texts with pictures and videos of our pup having a great time on his vacation. I would highly recommend Katharine!

Katharine S.
Katharine S.
AJ A.
AJ A.
May 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Katherine was great with our 3 little shihtzus. She kept them for a week, sent pics every day. We never worried a minute about them...So much better than boarding in a kennel!

Katharine S.
Katharine S.

About Katharine

33
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Dog People!

We are definitely dog people. Our house is always alive with canine guests and we wouldn't want it any other way! Many parents tell us that their pups are a little sad when they get home because they've had their own vacation at our house.
We've been hosting dogs in our home for over five years, and have had all different breeds, sizes, personalities, and ages (as you can see from our pictures). I am ...

What Katharine would like to know about your dog

*Is your pup up to date on all vaccinations, housebroken, and friendly with other dogs?
*Is your male dog neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katharine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katharine's Pets

Annie

Golden Retriever
9 years, 5 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Charlie

Boxer
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.