Katelynn B.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katelynn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katelynn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Katelynn

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-have a dog park

I have taken care of dogs for as long as I can remember. I love dogs like they are my kids. I am available any day of the week. I stay home full time. I have a 4 month old Red Heeler who loves to play! I have plenty of toys for your puppies to play with! I can give baths, clip claws, and deshed! I have a dog park that I can take them ...

What Katelynn would like to know about your dog

I would prefer any dogs I sit to be completely vaccinated. I don’t really have a preference on any breed or size, just don’t want any aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Katelynn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katelynn's Pets

Daisy Rae

Australian Cattle Dog
8 months old, 31 lbs.

When Katelynn watches your pet

I will walk them around the apartment complex and let them run around in the dog park. I will play fetch and run around with them!

In Katelynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katelynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.