(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katelyn taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Katelyn taylor can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Hilary S.
Hilary S.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Katelyn was wonderful! She was very kind and patient in having Shadow and me get to know her and her sweet little pup, Pumpkin. Katelyn is very at ease with taking care of dogs and listened very carefully as to how to take care of Miss Shadow! Katelyn was very quick in responding any time that I had questions, as well as kept me updated, pictures and all. I felt Shadow was in good hands ...

Katelyn taylor B.
Katelyn taylor B.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Katelyn was so sweet with my little Zoe! Her apartment was very clean and neat, and her dog Pumpkin was friendly, too. Katelyn even gave Zoe a bath before I arrived to pick her up. I will definitely be taking Zoe to Katelyn in the future.

Katelyn taylor B.
Katelyn taylor B.
Brian I.
Brian I.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Katelyn was great, super responsive! Bailey and Pumpkin quickly became best friends

Katelyn taylor B.
Katelyn taylor B.

About Katelyn taylor

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My pup and I enjoy long walks!

Hello! I am a student at Portland State University, working a part-time job, and I love being around animals! I enjoy going on long walks just as much (maybe more) than any dog does. I have an incredibly loving 1-year old terrier dachshund named Pumpkin. She loves people and can be a little shy with bigger dogs, but once comfortable she is very playful and affectionate. I live in a very animal-friendly Apartment complex with ...

What Katelyn taylor would like to know about your dog

I have only had experience with small/medium sized dogs.
How does your dog interact with other dogs? People?
Excessive barking?
I do not require your dog to be crate trained.
No breed preferences.
No gender preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katelyn taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katelyn taylor's Pets

Pumpkin

Dachshund, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Katelyn taylor watches your pet

Exploring the neighborhood, strolling around parks, light jogging/running (if they are up for it), playing fetch and tug-o-war, dancing (my dog loves to dance to good music).

In Katelyn taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katelyn taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.