Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katelyn can host 1 dog per night.
Katelyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Katelyn was great to work with! She took the time to meet us and our whole family! She sent us updates & pictures throughout the weekend. We feel so lucky our pup had a great weekend. We highly recommend her! Thanks Again Katelyn!

Katelyn G.
Katelyn G.
Brenda N.
Brenda N.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Winnie was very well cared for. I was sent updates and photos. They were very flexible with drop off and pick up times. It made our vacation so much easier knowing our pup was in such great hands!

Katelyn G.
Katelyn G.
Lisa N.
Lisa N.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our first time using Rover. We wanted Ella to enjoy a family atmosphere and the company of another dog. She received both! It was an excellent experience. We were so happy to have received pictures and updates of walks and dog interactions. I would highly recommend Katelyn and Peter and look forward to have Ella stay with them again!!

Katelyn G.
Katelyn G.

About Katelyn

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard and loves walks!

I have lived with and cared for dogs my entire life! I have been sitting for friends, family, and Rover clients since Spring of 2018. I have extensive experience dog sitting for friends and family for various lengths of time. I also have some experience with fostering dogs and cats, which has taught me a lot about the needs of different breeds.

When in my care you can expect your dogs will:
*Have the option ...

What Katelyn would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences- all are welcome here!

Before taking care of your furry friend, I would like to know:
*Estimated bathroom schedule to help them stay consistant, also if potty trained
* Meal schedule
* Wether or not they are crate trained
* Allergies( we like to give treats!)
*Medication instructions
*If they will be ok with my coonhound and two kitties.
* Any quirks you think I need to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katelyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Katelyn's Pets

Guthrie

Bluetick Coonhound
5 years, 5 mo. old, 84 lbs.

When Katelyn watches your pet

Our favorite dog park is Rice Creek but we will sometimes go to Aquatore. We go for at least one, but most times two, walks a day. We have a fenced in backyard with grass area for running, playing and lounging. We also have indoor toys including dog puzzles and treat dispensers to keep the canines busy!

In Katelyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Katelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.