Kate W.

Kate W.

Southeast Boise, Boise, ID

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
David H.
David H.
Sep 4, 2018

I have known Kate her whole life and would trust her with any of my animals. At one time during her formative years, her family had 3 dogs and one cat. Making her an animal lover. She volunteered at a "no Kill" animal shelter and fostered a puppy with a broken leg which she ended up adopting. She fell in love with horse back riding at 6 years of age and took lessons for 3 ...

Kate W.
Kate W.

About Kate

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard w/room to play!

Hi! My name is Kate! I love dogs and grew up with multiple dogs. I have my own dog now and love taking her all over the treasure valley on adventures. Your dog would be able to join us on adventures and explore the beautiful place we live! We go on walks daily, and would love to have your pup join us on runs too! My home offers plenty of space in the backyard to ...

What Kate would like to know about your dog

It would be helpful for me to know if your dog is kennel trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kate's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kate's Pets

Sadie

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kate watches your pet

Walks, runs, ball/frisbee play

In Kate's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kate's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.