House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Katie D.
Katie D.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kate is great! We had her drop in for our dogs while we were out of town. Her visits were perfectly timed and she followed out instructions perfectly. She cared like Rosie and Quincy just as we would have and it was so comforting knowing they were in good hands.

Kate W.
Thankyou! Rosie & Quincy are so adorable and a real pleasure to take care of!
Kate W.
Alicia C.
Alicia C.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kate— as always— was amazing! She watched my dog and my neighbors’ 2 dogs while we went out for the evening. Kate is super kind, prompt, and our dogs loved her!

Kate W.
Thank you so much! It's always a total pleasure taking care of Misty and her friends!
Kate W.
Eddie A.
Eddie A.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Kate is always the best with our guys! Can’t say enough great things about her level of compassion and care...

Kate W.
Thank you very much! Mannie & Jeter are loyal & very lovely clients!
Kate W.

About Kate

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll care for your dog like family!

Hello I'm Kate,
I am a passionate animal lover and have been a vegetarian since childhood. I've grown up with animals my whole life and have many years experience caring for cats & dogs of all ages, sizes and breeds. I have extensive experience with horses, rodents, reptiles and birds too. As a pet owner myself, I know how important it is to know and trust your babies are in safe hands. I will treat ...

What Kate would like to know about your dog

Every pet is unique so I would love to know your cat or dogs temperament, likes and dislikes plus any medical needs so I can provide the best care possible. I am comfortable with all ages,sizes and breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.