Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kate can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Danny C.
Danny C.
September 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Kate, her amazing family are such lovely people. Knuckles and Olivia have had the time of their lives not only playing with Kate's pup but also being spoiled and loved . The pictures kept coming throughout the day and the pups seemed super happy and at home. Thank you so much Kate and family for taking such a wonderful care of our pups. I will definitely see you again!!!!!

Kate R.
Kate R.
Anne M.
Anne M.
September 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Our puppy is only 9 months old and this was the first time we left her with a sitter. Kate met us to make sure Gracie was a good fit for both her family (which included a toddler) and for us. She supplied us with pictures throughout the stay and we picked up a happy, healthy puppy upon our return. Obviously, Gracie was given not only physical care but emotional stability as well. It was ...

Kate R.
Kate R.
Robert C.
Robert C.
October 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Kate is great to work with and Paige is always excited to be going there for a stay!

Kate R.
Kate R.

About Kate

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will b loved & never bored

I have lived with and cared for dogs my entire life. I can not imagine life without them. My dogs, Shadow & Bella, are like members of my family and your dogs will be welcomed into our family with open arms.

Our home is an ideal place to bring your dog for a fun filled and safe stay. We have...
-Big Fenced in Yard with doggy door access anytime your pooch wants to take an ...

What Kate would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs big and small. My only requests are:
1). That your dog gets along with small children because I have a toddler and
2). I can only watch dogs that are fully potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kate's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kate's Pets

Shadow

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
10 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Bella

Chihuahua
6 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.