Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
20 Reviews

Megan B.
Megan B.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kate and her family were all amazing! We left our 13 week old puppy there and received so many updates and photos! He was so happy there and we felt very comfortable! Would definitely use Kate again!

Kate R.
Kate R.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very comfortable leaving my dog with Kate and her family. Kate was flexible with drop off and pick up to accomodate my schedule. She sent me text updates with pictures and videos. Her dogs are very nice and friendly. My dog had a great time there and we’ll definitely use Kate again.

Kate R.
Kate R.
Lidia T.
Lidia T.
May 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kate kept me informed of Sid’s progress throughout the day and sent me pictures. He was nice and tired by the time he got home so that meant he had an exciting day with her dogs. Kate will be his go-to sitter if she’ll have us!

Kate R.
Kate R.

About Kate

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Everyone in our home loves dogs!

I currently have two small dogs, and I have been a foster for a dog rescue. Fostering has given me experience with all sizes and breeds of dogs. As a foster mom, I have whelped a litter and bottle fed puppies, as well as caring for senior dogs with diabetes and everything in between. My dogs love meeting new friends and my kids enjoy having new playmates. My children have had dogs their entire lives ...

What Kate would like to know about your dog

I have fostered and/or sat for dogs of all sizes and breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kate's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kate's Pets


Papillon and Pomeranian
12 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.


8 years, 6 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Kate watches your pet

We have several beautiful trails and parks near my home where I take my dogs for walks. I also have a large home that has quiet areas for older dogs to retreat to when they need a break.

In Kate's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kate's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.