Kate H.

Kate H.

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jandra P.
Jandra P.
Oct 12, 2018

Kate has been watching my dog for 6 years. She and her family are amazing—reliable, trustworthy, considerate, great with all animals! Kate is a real life animal whisperer! She’s the best, you won’t regret it.

Kate H.
Kate H.
Christine M.
Christine M.
Oct 12, 2018

Kate and Scott are extremely responsible and caring. You can feeling good leaving your pet in their hands—they will care for it like it was their own! They both spend a lot of time playing with, walking, and petting each dog they watch, and it’s great to know that your dog will get that extra love and attention they need while you’re gone! I highly recommend them as pet sitters.

Kate H.
Kate H.

About Kate

32
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full of kids and acres to run

Hey!!! Lots of kids here to spoil and love on your pet. Acres of wooded area and a very secluded setting. We have had dogs our whole life. We currently have a dog, Piper who is very mellow and loving with lots of energy for a friend. Kate works from home so is usually at home tending to kids and animals. We love to hike and your dog will definitely get PLENTY of exercise around ...

What Kate would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with children and other dogs. Any thing you dog doesn’t like, for example people touching food, sharing toys, etc

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kate's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kate's Pets

Piper

Boxer, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
3 years, 2 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Kate watches your pet

Hiking, woods walks, playing with dogs and kids

In Kate's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kate's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.