Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kate can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Marta S.
Marta S.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kate was awesome! She is very responsive, reliable, and took great care of Lincoln!

Kate B.
Kate B.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Oct 4, 2018

Kate used to watch and walk my pup Griff and she was always so great with him. My dog trusts Kate because she has a passion for animals and it shows in her work. Kate loved watching Griff because he was so friendly and energetic towards her. Kate and I became friends over our love for dogs and she has been such a great dog sitter. I would be happy to ramble on about all ...

Kate B.
Kate B.
Kristalyn A.
Kristalyn A.
Sep 26, 2018

Kate is an animal enthusiast! She loves all animals and has raised a puppy of her own to dogwood. She is reliable and trustworthy and will be a true companion to your pup!

Kate B.
Kate B.

About Kate

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time with fenced in yard!

Passionate about animal care! DHA volunteer. Dog mom to rescue pup. I have lived and cared for dogs of many sizes and breeds ranging literally from Chihuahua to Great Dane. Temple University graduate with degree in Communication Studies. I am calm, reliable and extremely experienced in all aspects of dog care. My schedule is flexible and I can step in on short notice. I am able to clean up after, groom, exercise and provide total ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kate's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kate's Pets

Olive

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Kate watches your pet

In Kate's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kate's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.