Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katarina can host 1 dog per night.
Katarina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Katrina went above and beyond theb what we expected. Our baby loved her. Even howled when she left which he had never done before. Will be having her drop by again soon.

Katarina F.
Katarina F.
Kayleigh M.
Kayleigh M.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kat is the best dog sitter/Walker ever. She pays so much attention to Haku every time she sees him. He loves her. And he doesn't seem to miss us if we are gone.

Katarina F.
Katarina F.
Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Aug 8, 2018

Katarina has been so great with our dog while we've gone out of town or at work. We've met up at the dog park multiple times and our pup and her immediately clicked! She gives him lots of love and and isn't afraid to get kisses and dirty paw prints on herself. I highly recommend her to watch your furbaby.

Katarina F.
Katarina F.

About Katarina

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101

Open Schedule! Stay at home dog mom

I have experience with dogs, cats, horses, snakes, lizards, rodents, birds, and fish! I have yet to meet an animal that doesn't like me and vice versa. I previously worked at a vet clinic/ kennel for a few months in Iowa before moving to North Carolina, and I am EMT certified! My husband and I are currently fostering dogs and have been since March so I have experience with a large variety of breeds and ...

What Katarina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how comfortable your dog is around other dogs, whether he or she has any sort of aggression issues, or medical issues that may require attention during their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Katarina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katarina's Pets

Kaipo

Beagle and German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 41 lbs.

Carmen

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Katarina watches your pet

I can go on walks around where you live or take them to the park to play fetch, do the obstacle course, or just hang out and run around!

In Katarina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katarina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.