Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kat can host 1 dog per night.
Kat can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kat

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of Love & Fun for your Dogs!

I have had dogs all of my life and have lots of experience caring for dogs, entertaining dogs, and reading dogs' minds. I am happy to walk your dog in your neighborhood or take your dog to the dog park or to the beach in my car. I can take your dog to the groomers or the vet if you need help with that. I can also offer some amateur grooming services in your home ...

What Kat would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is used to walking on a leash and what type of collar or harness they are used to. Please let me know if your dog has any allergies or health issues and if so, what precautions I should take. Is your dog: Ok with cats? Housebroken? Likes to chew? Likes to dig? Is allowed to go swimming? Needs sunscreen? Can tolerate hot weather? Anything else you can think of to help me take better care of your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kat's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Kat's Pets

Ghillie

Whippet
11 years old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.