Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Luke M.
Luke M.
May 2, 2017

Kat is a wonderful mother to a cat she rescued from a shelter and a 2 year old dog who she adores. She is very kind to both humans and four legged fury animals.

Kat M.
Kat M.

About Kat

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A dogs best friend!

Hi my name is Kat! I am 29 years old and absolutely love dogs. My husband and I have a 2 year old wire-haired pointing griffon that I have helped train to be a great bird hunting dog while in the outdoors, and a cuddly loving family dog while in the home. He is a high energy sport dog, and I am very used to providing him with the exercise he needs to stay healthy ...

What Kat would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are certain demands you would like me to use on your dog when trying to get his attention, and any other information you feel necessary for me to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.