Kassie Q.

Kassie Q.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kassie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Apr 7, 2018

Breia is a very cool person she loves dogs and shes
always quick to pause her day to help any animal in need her dogs bandit and diogie are super adorable and loveable my most favorite part of coming over to breia house is the dogs ready to great you at the window it is most definitely a sight that could make your day

Kassie Q.
Kassie Q.
Christian S.
Christian S.
Apr 7, 2018

Breia is a wonderful person to be around and has a heart of gold. She loves all animals and has a particularly special place for dogs, especially her own two fur-babies Diogie and Bandit. Breia is very attentive to the needs of other's which makes her perfect as an animal caretaker. She loves walks and going to the park and her home is very accommodating to the play needs of pets.

Kassie Q.
Kassie Q.

About Kassie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a stay-at-home dog mom!!

Hi my name is Breia! I'm a dog mom of one adorable animal bandit with room in my heart and home to care for many more I have been taking care of animals for about I would say almost 2 years now and I soon want to open up a business specializing in what I love most (dogs) i have a black mouth cur named bandit and and he is playful and enjoys being with ...

What Kassie would like to know about your dog

Depending on the case we do not accept certain aggressive breeds overnight and day sitting are not allowed do to apartment rules walks and check ins only

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kassie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kassie's Pets

Bandit

Blackmouth Cur, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 36 lbs.

Diogie

English Springer Spaniel
6 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.