House Sitting

$17
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Marilou C.
Marilou C.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Kassie to care for your pet. I came home to a totally healthy and happy dog--Bozco is 11 yrs. and he gets nervous sometimes , yet I saw no stress in him upon my return. Also, Kassie left my home clean and well kept. I hope to hire her again. Marilou C.

Kassie H.
Kassie H.
Erika A.
Erika A.
Sep 11, 2018

Kassie has a great love for animals, especially canines. She has an affinity for animals, and as a pre-vet student, she is interested in their well-being. She has watched my dog on many occasions and has always been a caring, loving, and responsible dog-sitter. There would be no one else I would pick to watch my dog. She is trustworthy and her love of animals would make her a suitable dog-sitter/dog-walker for anyone’s pets.

Kassie H.
Kassie H.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Sep 10, 2018

I’ve known Kassie for years and she has loved and valued my dogs so much, they absolutely adore her! My Labrador’s smile when she’s around!

Kassie H.
Kassie H.

About Kassie

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am an absolute dog lover!

I have been volunteering at the local Matsu animal shelter for the last 11 years. Since I was little I have had many pets of my own, including all different sized dogs, cats, bunnies, hamsters, birds, and fish. I currently have three lovely dogs, who I miss dearly because I am currently away from them for college. I am enrolled at CSU, majoring in zoology, and starting my pre-veterinarian course works. I absolutely love animals ...

What Kassie would like to know about your dog

Before sitting him or her, I would like to know if they are social with other animals, if they are allergic to anything, and if they have a particular favorite toy or snack. I don't have a breed preference! I love all dogs, I've had my own range of different breeds and sizes from 11-87 lbs. Not including all the dogs I have helped walk and take care of at the local shelter.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kassie watches your pet

When staying with your dog we will do many exciting things for both your dog and me. Including walking to a pet store for some goodies (if they are social enough and is allowed), potentially a local dog park, and even on his or her favorite route. We will play lots of fun games depending on the dog's interest. Constant attention, because I won't be able to stop giving them loads of love!

Kassie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.