Kassidy G.

Kassidy G.

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

About Kassidy

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active, Fun Loving Pet Sitter!

Hey there! My name is Kassidy and I'm a huge animal lover! I have 3 fur babies of my own; 1 dog (yellow lab) and two cats. I'm hoping to make my work with animals permanent by becoming a veterinarian, but for now I'm perfectly happy with pet sitting as I work towards that goal. One thing I can promise you is that I'd love your pet as my own and they will receive the ...

What Kassidy would like to know about your dog

I do like to know as much as possible about the animal prior to sitting. This allows me to make their adjustment to me smooth and sweet! Please be as specific as you'd like! :)
Here are some things I would love to know:
-Are there any aggressions?
-What makes them nervous? Thunder, loud noises, etc?
-What do they love? Favorite toy, treats, favorite spot to be scratched?
-Any health concerns or allergies?
-Dietary requirements, usual feeding times, food amount
-Daily habits or routines
I accept all breeds, dogs and cats!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kassidy watches your pet

Play time, walks, and practicing their tricks if they know any.

Kassidy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.