Response Time: Within a few days

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kassi

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog as much as you!

My name is Kas and I’m 26. My roommate and I have a dog named Dexter who is 6 years old and a rescue (with only 3 legs!) Hes the man out of house and has brought so much joy to my life since I moved in with him and his momma, my roommate. I absolutely love dogs and grew up around them. I look forward to caring for your dogs like they’re ...

What Kassi would like to know about your dog

I’m not super particular on breed, but large, aggressive dogs are outside of my comfort zone. Side and breed don’t matter as much as temperament. I can handle your dog being shy or barking a lot at me or other dogs, but if they have incidents of biting/harming/attacking anyone (new or someone they know) or other dogs, I am not interested in taking them on as a client.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kassi watches your pet

We can go for mile long walks (I do not jog or run), go to the dog park or other parks open to dogs. I will play fetch with them and give them all the love and attention they deserve!

Kassi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.