Kassen C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kassen can host 1 dog per night.
Kassen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kassen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kassen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Alison A.
Alison A.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Wil

Kassen C.
Laura W.
Laura W.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Kassen was an incredible pet sitter! We have a special needs pit bull, a cat who requires medication, and exotics. Her experience with animals really showed through. In addition to the excellent care they were given, she updated me consistently while we were away, giving me piece of mind. I would recommend Kassen to anyone looking for a responsible, neat, diligent, animal loving care giver.

Kassen C.
Summer G.
Summer G.
Oct 2, 2018

Kassen is amazing with dogs! She used to dog sit for my corgi and they had a special bond. She’s good with training and making sure your dog is cared for. When she moved both me and my dog were upset!

Kassen C.

About Kassen

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I take dogs on hikes! (leashed)

Hi, my name is Kassen however you can call me Kass or short :) I am at home practically Full-time with the acceptation of working a few days as a dog handler. I would consider myself rather knowledgeable when it comes to dogs, i always had a dog while i was growing up, which helped me learn the role of responsibility rather quickly. I started working with them at a young age ( i actually ...

What Kassen would like to know about your dog

I am not against any breeds ( I accept all breeds, even Bully types). I would prefer to know your dogs breed, if they are unaltered, their over all personality (hyper, or laid back) and their feeding schedule/ if they have any allergies. I will also need to know if administering medication(s) is necessary.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kassen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Kassen's Pets

Chi chin

Mixed
13 years old, 30 lbs.

When Kassen watches your pet

I am up for requests whether that is walking your dog around the block, or hikes so your furry friend can burn some energy! I also have experience with basic obedience and would be glad to incorporate that in during walks.

In Kassen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kassen's Neighborhood

Kassen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.