Kassandra K.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kassandra can host 1 dog per night.
Kassandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Cindy R.
Cindy R.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kassandra has house-sat for us twice over a couple weekend getaways. She is very kind and treated my 4 dogs well. She was very easy to contact and sent regular messages with updates and photos. My house was spotless when she left, despite my reassurance that I would clean up any messes when I returned and she didn’t need to put herself to extra trouble. (One of my dogs is new to house training ...

Kassandra K.
Kassandra K.
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Aug 19, 2018

Kassandra is more than just a pet sitter. She is an animal lover! As a pet owner and foster provider herself, she understands that our furry friends are part of our family. She is gentle but firm, playful and loving with our dog. She is careful to follow the dietary restrictions we have. Whenever we have asked her to watch our pup, we know we're leaving her in excellent hands.

Kassandra K.
Kassandra K.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Aug 16, 2018

Kassie is one of the biggest animal lovers I know! She treats her fur babies like her own children, and would do the same for yours. I would highly recommend her, and would trust her with any of my doggies. She’s the best!

Kassandra K.
Kassandra K.

About Kassandra

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly,pet lover,very experienced

Hey, I’m kassandra! I am 23 years old and I am a experienced pet lover!! I work Tuesday-Saturday 8:30-5! I live in a nice apartment on the second floor in Temecula with a dog park within walking distance from my front door!! I live with my fiancé and we have three pets At our apartment! 2 dogs and a cat!! I also have 3 horses and a goat boarded here in Temecula!! I ...

What Kassandra would like to know about your dog

Just would love to know if they are:
-kennel trained
-potty trained
-food aggressive
-any allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kassandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kassandra's Pets

Stanley

Australian Cattle Dog and English Setter
3 years old, 45 lbs.

Koda

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Ruby

Cat
9 months old, 5 lbs.

When Kassandra watches your pet

We love walks and going to the doggie park!

In Kassandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kassandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.