(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kasey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kasey's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Kasey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Megan W.
Megan W.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Kasey and Josh were great. They helped us out pretty last minute when we decided to take a weekend trip but couldn’t bring our pups. Kasey sent regular updates, and it is evident they both love dogs. We would definitely book again :)

Kasey S.
Brian B.
Brian B.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Kasey was absolutely awesome with my kitties! We went on a 9 day vacation out of the state, and she made sure to take extra great care of them, all while keeping us updated in a very personal fashion. It is easy to see that she truly loves animals and is great with communication.

Kasey S.
Jane S.
Jane S.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kasey and Josh were so great! My pup has some complexity to his care and they were so great and made me feel at ease. They sent regular updates, let him in the yard, took him on walks. I would definitely book with them again without hesitation!

Kasey S.

About Kasey

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced back yard - space to roam!

Caring for/being with dogs and other pets brings me great joy! So many of us lead busy lives, yet want to enjoy having a pet. This is one reason I've hesitated to become a dog owner myself and also the reason I feel inspired to lend other pet parents a hand. I look forward to hanging out with your dog at home, playing fetch in the back yard or taking them on a walk ...

What Kasey would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know about their general temperament/personality and any special needs/quirks they might have.

Breed Preferences:
I'm partial to medium-to-larger breeds, but have a serious weakness for smaller dogs like Frenchies, Pugs, Dachshunds, the like ;) I'm also open to caring for cats and other small animals.

A couple of other things:
- Leash-training -- though I do have a fenced yard, I prefer to board dogs that are leash trained. I find it's the most effective way to ensure they get plenty of exercise during their stay (especially for younger/larger dogs) and to help diffuse any separation anxiety.

- Trimmed nails (for larger dogs, especially) -- since your dog will spend most of its time on the main level of my house which has wood floors, this is something I really appreciate!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kasey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kasey watches your pet

I only board one dog at a time (or up to 2 from the same household), so I can give the most attentive care possible and to increase the likelihood that everyone will get along!

If I'm coming to you, I'm happy to take your dog to any parks/good walking spots near your house -- I'm always open to suggestions! If they are staying with me, I live in a pretty quiet neighborhood that's great for walks, and there's plenty of space to run and play in my back yard in between. If they are more mellow and prefer to lounge at home, I'm good with that, too.

In Kasey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kasey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.