Kasey B.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kasey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Doug S.
Doug S.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover for a dog sitter so didn't know what to expect. We feel like we won the lottery finding Kasey B. She was very responsive concerning giving us daily updates with pictures if we wanted them. We really liked her fenced in backyard which provided a safe exercise space. And we could tell our dog got plenty of exercise. Kasey was also flexible in scheduling in drop off and ...

Kasey B.
Kasey B.
Haley F.
Haley F.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kasey was great with my two dogs. She was very flexible with pick up and drop off. She sent us lots of great pictures and the pups always looked happy! We ended up getting stuck at an airport overnight traveling back from vacation, and Kasey was so kind and willing to keep them an extra night. Thanks!

Kasey B.
Kasey B.
Allan B.
Allan B.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kasey took very good care of our dog. We were able to be there to introduce our dog with her dog and they got along very well from the introduction.

Kasey's communications were in a very timely manner. Any delay in a response was on my side of the conversation as the conversations did not appear on my cell phone. I think I will change that for future.

Thank you Kasey for taking care of ...

Kasey B.
Kasey B.

About Kasey

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable and available

I've been taking care of friends and families dogs since I was ten. Because I love em! Ready to play fetch, go for walks and cuddle. My two year old pup loves to play as well so your dog will get lots of love and attention. We frequent the dog park also so if that is something your dog is into, great! Willing to send updates on how your pooch is doing. I have a ...

About Kasey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kasey's Pets

Bear

Australian Shepherd and German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kasey watches your pet

In Kasey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kasey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.