Kasandra N.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$17
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kasandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kasandra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kasandra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Taylor K.
Taylor K.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Kassie is so awesome! Very responsible, timely and goes above and beyond my expectations with my fur babies !
I have three dogs, but only asked her to come to my house and let out our puppy & play with him but she gives love to them all when she visits! She sends the cutest pictures and even takes them all for a walk ☺️ I would definitely recommend Kassie!!

Kasandra N.
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Kasandra was great! She took the time to learn about our dog Lindy kept us updated throughout her stay.

Kasandra N.
Bree N.
Bree N.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Kasandra was fantastic and very accommodating. We were traveling and needed a last minute daycare stay. Kasandra was available and was great! Fiona had a great day! I would rate her higher if I could.

Kasandra N.

About Kasandra

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loves all animals, big or small!

I am small hooman that loves her two huskies, Howl (1 yr 11 mo) & Kairi (11 mo). You can check them out on Instagram @howlthehusky. I also have cat named Yuna (7 yrs).

I enjoy photographing my pets so I would love to take picture as of your pets and send them to you! Currently working from home so, a majority of my day is dedicated to my puppers! I care a lot about ...

What Kasandra would like to know about your dog

I would want to make sure your dog is comfortable with my own dogs. If your dog is potty trained. What types of treats you allow them to eat. If they're allowed on furniture. If he/she is spayed or neutered. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kasandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kasandra's Pets

Howl

Siberian Husky
1 year, 11 months old, 60 lbs.

Kairi

Mixed and Siberian Husky
11 months old, 40 lbs.

Yuna

Asian Tabby
7 years, 3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Kasandra watches your pet

I believe both mental and physical stimulation are very important. Besides regular walks and playtime, I would love to go through tricks or even attempt to teach your dog a trick or two. With my own dogs, they love to play tug, keep away, and fetch.
I live by a few nature preserved trails that are perfect for long walks. I am also 5 min away from the Shakopee Dog park that have trails both inside and around the perimeter of the park.

In Kasandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kasandra's Service Area

Kasandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.