Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karryn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Karryn took great care of my 8 year old Brittany Spaniel. He came home happy and healthy and I will definitely user her again!

Karryn K.
Karryn K.
Jean C.
Jean C.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I are so grateful to have found Karryn to take care of our little Lexi while we went away. Karryn is so caring and knowledgeable about dogs. I loved all the pictures of Lexi that she sent us. My husband and I think we found a gem when we found Karryn. If you want someone to take care of your dog just like you would, Karryn is your person. We would definitely ...

Karryn K.
Karryn K.
Sherry K.
Sherry K.
Apr 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Took excellent care! Sent me pictures of my dog

Karryn K.
Karryn K.

About Karryn

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced, loving dog sitter

Hi!
I am a dog lover with the time to devote to your fur babies! I thought boarding while their parents work or go on vacation would be awesome! I know how much I love knowing my dogs are well taken care of in a home setting while I'm away.
I’ve attended multiple dog training classes over the years. From obedience to agility training. I have been lucky to get to watch my friends ...

What Karryn would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, but copy of current vet record appreciated. Also a list of dogs habits, tendencies, etc help for a smooth transition for everyone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Karryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karryn's Pets

Addy

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Kato

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
2 years old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.