Karrie O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Karrie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Brandee L.
Brandee L.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Karrie is fantastic! She stayed a whole week and I didn’t worry once about my babies! She is amazing with them, and they absolutely adore her! They ate and continued all their normal routines.. which usually doesn’t happen! Would recommend her 100%

Karrie O.
Tina N.
Tina N.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I absolutely loved Karrie and so did our fur babies. They warmed up to her very quickly, which was awesome to see. She kept me posted often and was always available when I contacted her. Really made or trip so much easier. We definitely will be using Karrie again

Karrie O.
Jeanne E.
Jeanne E.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Karrie did a great job with our Opie! Opie is a sweet but very anxious lab mix and requires frequent medication. Karrie made me very comfortable leaving my beloved in your competent hands.

Karrie O.

About Karrie

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Specialty in special needs dogs.

I am a student right now and am taking a summer class that is Mon-Fri 130-350. I am pretty flexible when it comes to schedule. I am very good with specialty instructions and dogs that need extra care/attention/needs. All of my dogs have been special needs cases, as well as the dogs I currently sit for. I can provide a reference from the people I currently sit for if needed. I have been dog sitting ...

What Karrie would like to know about your dog

Any special care instructions and, preferably, their temperament/personality type. Any activity preferences and dislikes as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Karrie watches your pet

I like taking walks around the neighborhood/park/walking trail and have even taken my dog to play disc gold with me.

Karrie's Service Area

Karrie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.