Karrah F.

Karrah F.

Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karrah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
kasy P.
kasy P.
Jul 25, 2018

If you are looking for a great dog sitter than try Karrah. I would recommend her! I feel so comfortable with her watching my dog. She has good availability and is reliable.

Karrah F.
Karrah F.
Jose P.
Jose P.
Jul 20, 2018

Karrah is so great with dogs and just animals in general. She is responsible, reliable and a great dog sitter. She always takes great care of my dog while I’m at work for the day. Highly recommended!

Karrah F.
Karrah F.

About Karrah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Exercise Love & Play the same day!!

I love fur-babies and even have two of my own! Kelli is a Catahoula who is strong, intelligent and energetic. Rugar her brother is super loving, friendly with other pups, and loves making new play mates. We live an active lifestyle and are always at the dog park on post playing ball or frisbee getting our daily exercise and play in! We also enjoy walks around the neighborhood and playing with toys. I Live in ...

What Karrah would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with other dogs?
Is your dog comfortable at the dog park?
Is your dog good with people & children? I live in an area with lots of children and families who have dogs.
Is your dog crate trained and potty trained?
Is there any behavior issues, health issues, or things I should be aware of before hand ?
Please let me know any other details about your dog so I can make sure to accommodate appropriately and provide a comfortable environment. Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karrah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karrah's Pets

Kelli

Catahoula Cur
8 months old, 30 lbs.

Rugar

Catahoula Cur
8 months old, 24 lbs.

When Karrah watches your pet

Fun activities where ever we go!
Dog park if it is okay.
Walks around the neighborhood, playtime inside and out with toys. Lots of love, cuddles, and treats.

In Karrah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karrah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.