Karolina H.

Karolina H.

historic doghill, Clarksville, TN

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karolina can host 1 dog per night.
Karolina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Julie A.
Julie A.
July 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Does an amazing job with my puppy blueberry. Would recommend for anyone to use!

Karolina H.
thank you so much :)
Karolina H.
Alex + Katie C.
Alex + Katie C.
July 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Karolina is the BEST! She watched our two girls for a long weekend, and her care ranks second to none. My old pup is a bit of a grump with other dogs, and Karolina took great care of her safety. I did not worry a single bit while we were gone. Both girls were exercised/walked a SUPERB amount. She calmed them during storms. They were fed cool healthy treats! As soon as we walked ...

Karolina H.
thank you ma'am I really appreciate those kind words and I will with pleasure watch them in a heart beat.
Karolina H.
Kim P.
Kim P.
July 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Kerry was great with Rusty. She's patient with our crazy dog and it was great to know he was in such good hands so we didn't have to worry. She sent lots of pics, too, which was really nice.

Karolina H.
It was my pleasure to meet Rusty he is really good boy :)
Karolina H.

About Karolina

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pets friendly home

Hello mom's and dad's my name is Karolina Harris and I'm staying at home mom so I'm at home practically 24/7. I have large to small dog breeds experience from great dane to tiny pomeranian puppy.
I have First Aid veterinary knowledge and can provide an experienced and outstanding service with love and care for animals all kind.
Your family member will be happy and safe in my home. I live downtown Clarksville 10 ...

What Karolina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet is kids , cats and other pets friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karolina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.