Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Oct 26, 2016

Karly is a friend of the family and i have had her watch my dog Sugar a couple of times now. I would never think about taking her anywhere else. I could just tell that Sugar would be well taken care of and loved. Its reassuring to know that your best friend is in good hands while u are away.

Karly C.
Karly C.
Ryan C.
Ryan C.
Jul 31, 2013
Verified Stay

Our experience with Karly was great and I know that our Abigail got along great with her dogs and family! Karly was very responsive, reasonably priced and even sent us photos of Abigail enjoying herself while we were on vacation. I would highly recommend her services and will be using her again.

RC of Valrico

Karly C.
Karly C.
Ted P.
Ted P.
Jul 18, 2013
Verified Stay

Karly and her family were amazing! I could not have been any happier with my first experience. My fiance and I just moved to FL and looked at a number of boarding facilities. When we arrived with Brooklyn & Tucker, Karly and her family were very inviting. They have a beautiful home and lots of space to let the pups play. Needless to say, Brooklyn & Tucker slept the entire day after we picked them ...

Karly C.
Karly C.

About Karly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Great Furry Friend Vacation Home!

We welcome all furry dog friends at our home. I love dogs for many reasons but the most touching one is their unconditional love. We have daily playtime and nightime snuggles. Your friends will be safe here at our home. We offer only the finest quality care. We always had a dog growing up and could never imagine life without one. I will tend to your dogs every need....walks....playtime....feeding and snuggling.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karly's Pets

Bella

Mixed
10 years old, 9 lbs.

Bentley

Boxer
6 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Macho

English Bulldog
1 year, 7 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Karly watches your pet

In Karly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Karly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.