Karli & Nicholas Q.

Karli & Nicholas Q.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karli & Nicholas can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karli & Nicholas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Nathan O.
Nathan O.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn't have been happier with care Bridger received. He made a good friend in Renagade and wasn't to pleased with me as we were driving away.

Karli & Nicholas Q.
Karli & Nicholas Q.
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Karli, Nicholas & Renegade are great! Very kind and flexible. Our pup had a great visit.

Karli & Nicholas Q.
Karli & Nicholas Q.
Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog was comfortable with Karli and Nicholas and their dog right away. They were easy to communicate with and flexible about drop off/pick up times. I also really appreciated that they were sensitive to my older dogs needs. They are really easy going and their dog is great with other dogs too. Thank you!

Karli & Nicholas Q.
Karli & Nicholas Q.

About Karli & Nicholas

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced Yard, Dog Door, A+++Toys!

We are two young professionals in Bozeman who are part time-sitters but full-time dog lovers! We have an Aussie/Border Collie pup of our own who is almost a year old and absolutely loves new friends. He is sweet and playful (and energetic of course) and we love him to pieces! We aren't ready to get another pooch just yet but we have the best time sitting for our friends and family so we decided ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karli & Nicholas' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karli & Nicholas' Pets

Renegade

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
1 year, 7 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Karli & Nicholas watches your pet

In Karli & Nicholas' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Karli & Nicholas' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.