Karli G.

Karli G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karli can host 1 dog per night.
Karli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Karli was very responsible and took great care of our dog. She sent photo updates and was flexible with our schedule. Our dog came home very tired but very happy!

Karli G.
Karli G.
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
May 17, 2018

Karli is a caring and loving cat and dog momma! Her animals are always well taken care of and happy as can be. She has a fenced in yard- for optimal pet safety- and genuinely loves being around animals. In addition to taking such great care of her own pets, she has also watched both of my Australian Shepherds. She listens to the instructions that I have for them concerning diet and exercise requests and ...

Karli G.
Karli G.

About Karli

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will treat your dog like it's mine

I have 1 cat (15 year old Devan Rex female) and 2 dogs (10 month old Pyrennese male and 12 year old Springer Spaniel female). I love all animals and can appreciate needing the right person to care for your fur baby. My dogs are friendly and love to socialize, but I can keep them separate per your preferences. The more details about what you expect of me, the better, but I guarantee your pet ...

What Karli would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs? Dietary needs, exercise needs, personality traits, etc. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Karli's Pets

Arrow

German Shepherd Dog, Great Pyrenees, and Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Little Bit

Welsh Springer Spaniel
12 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Karli watches your pet

Walks, play time with my pets and kids. Anything they need!

In Karli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Karli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.