Karli C.

Karli C.

Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karli can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Riann R.
Riann R.
Jul 18, 2018

Karli would make an amazing dog sitter for any breed! She is great with dogs and that shows in how well her own pooch is trained. She is also a dependable and responsible person, to say the least.

Karli C.
Karli C.
Haylee M.
Haylee M.
Jul 18, 2018

If I was going to have someone watch my fur baby, I would sure want it to be Karli. Not only is she an animal lover, she is exceptionally great at handling dogs. She is very good at satisfying the needs of her dog, along with others that she has watched. I know this first hand from being Karli’s roommate in the past. Her personality is easy going, loving, fun, rambunctious, and she loves ...

Karli C.
Karli C.

About Karli

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love my furry friends!

Hi, I'm Karli! I've had a dog all my life and currently have a cute 2-year old pup, Jax, who loves to share his home with other dogs. I will be able to spend the time to give your pup the love and attention it deserves! Living in Denver, there are multiple parks and places that your dog and I can walk to. Jax and I love going for walks around Denver which I would ...

What Karli would like to know about your dog

I would love to learn about your dog's preferences, personality, and traits so that I can make them feel as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Karli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karli's Pets

Jax

German Shepherd Dog and Great Pyrenees
2 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Karli watches your pet

There are plenty of parks that we can walk to, also a dog park in my apartment complex!

In Karli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Karli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.