Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Michell M.
Michell M.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Karley is amazing!! I was really sceptical about using a dog walking service. Something about letting someone you don't know in your home. I contacted Karley and she was quick to respond with her availability. We set up a day for her to meet Takota. Takota seemed very comfortable.

Karley is great at communication. She let me know when she arrived, how Takota did during her walk, and when Karley left. She even sent pictures ...

Karley M.
Karley M.
Mey S.
Mey S.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Karley was able to walk our pup on short notice. She kept in contact with me throughout her time with our pup. Will use her services again when needed.

Karley M.
Karley M.
Shivaji D.
Shivaji D.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Karley is amazing. She has been taking care of Naru since March of this year every week. She is prompt and communicated well.

Karley M.
Karley M.

About Karley

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet lover since birth!

Hi! I am a young pet lover who has more then 15yrs experience with animals! I have a lovely backyard and a loving house to keep watch over your fur babies! Or I can always travel to your home so your pet isn't over stressed! I am very flexible when it comes to my clients needs!

About this sitter:
A young female interested in Animals and would love to spend time with yours.

Why I ...

What Karley would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preference but I do think that I should get to know a Little about you dog(s) before hand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Karley's Pets

Ginger

German Shorthaired Pointer
7 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Lilu

Cat
4 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Octavia

Cat and Persian
6 months old, 4 lbs.

When Karley watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Local park, around the neighborhood.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Depending on the owners and dog themselves.

In Karley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.