Karleigh S.

Karleigh S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karleigh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kassandra L.
Kassandra L.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Karleigh was SO amazing with our Toby - we feel lucky to have found her! He came home wiped out but happy as can be. She was wonderful with communicating and sending us updates, and her pup was a total sweetheart too! I’m sure Toby is already looking forward to his next stay (as are we)!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Karleigh S.
Karleigh S.
Sara F.
Sara F.
Feb 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Love using Karleigh - she takes great care of our dogs and is very attentive. Definitely recommend!

Karleigh S.
Karleigh S.
Halle P.
Halle P.
Sep 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Karleigh did a fantastic job pet sitting my pooch! She was very quick to respond and be sure she asked about the needs of the pet before she stayed. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dog sitter to book with Karleigh!!

Karleigh S.
Karleigh S.

About Karleigh

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule- Loves Dogs

My name is Karleigh and I am a student at the University of Tennessee, seeking my master's degree in Sports Management. Most importantly, I am a dog person. Most of my experience with dogs stem from caring for my own, a three year old Australian Shepard, Haddie Bee. I have watched and worked with many different dog breeds, ranging from small to large. I am a rather active person who enjoys getting outside and exercising ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Karleigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karleigh's Pets

Haddie Beatrice Smedley

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 4 mo. old, 32 lbs.

When Karleigh watches your pet

In Karleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karleigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.