Karlee P.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karlee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karlee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Molly M.
Molly M.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Karlee and Kodiak were wonderful hosts for Bear while he stayed with them over the holidays. I got a ton of pictures, videos and updates from Karlee which made me feel at ease being away from my fur baby, and Bear and Kodiak were fast friends! I would highly recommend Karlee for all your pet sitting needs!

Karlee P.
Karlee P.
Molly M.
Molly M.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Karlee was wonderful working with me to walk Bear. She came over early to meet him and I felt completely comfortable having her watch over my fur baby. Thank you so much for putting me at ease!

Karlee P.
Karlee P.

About Karlee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work at home dog lover

As a dog owner and lover, I know the importance of knowing your four legged friend is safe and loved while you're away. I’ve always grown up with dogs and find comfort in their presence. Let me and my chocolate lab puppy, Kodiak, care for your companion while you're at work or catching some rest and relaxation.

Kodiak is very social and kind - always looking for another friend to play with. I work at ...

What Karlee would like to know about your dog

What is their activity level?
If I have to step out, are they ok crated for 1-2 hours?
Do they sleep through the night?
Any dietary restrictions (meaning, are dog treats ok on occasion)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karlee's Pets

Kodiak

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Karlee watches your pet

Our quiet neighborhood is great for walks around the block! I’m also just five minutes from the dog park.

In Karlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.