House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Steve S.
Steve S.
Mar 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Very very nice young lady. I trust her. Will use her again

Karlee B.
Karlee B.
Mackenzie W.
Mackenzie W.
Mar 7, 2018

Karlee is not only one of the most responsible animal caretaker I know but she has so much passion for animals! I have seen her foster and rescue and find home for dogs about 13 times! She respects animals and bonds with them so very well! She treats ALL animals like they are her own children and you can definitely see the compassion when she interacts with them! She stands up for animal rights always ...

Karlee B.
Karlee B.
Kassie B.
Kassie B.
Jan 25, 2017

When it comes to Cooper, my 80 lb ball of spoiled fur, we make sure he gets the best. The best food, treats, training, and care! Naturally, this means that finding someone we trust to care for him while we are away is tough. Karlee not only eased our worries with pictures and updates, but also listened when it came to his routine and things we expected. She is the only person we trust with ...

Karlee B.
Karlee B.

About Karlee

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are people, too.

I would be a good option as a pet sitter because I have raised dogs all my life, learning the way each animal is unique in both personality & their needs. I currently own two cats who get along wonderfully with my four-year old Boxer named Sonya, an eight year old Pomeranian named Marlin, and an miniature dachshund named Macie. Macie is almost twelve years old, and she was the runt of her pack. She ...

What Karlee would like to know about your dog

I accept all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Karlee watches your pet

I love to hike in the Cedar Hill State Park & take walks in Rose Park in Mansfield so long trails with lots of space to run & safely lighted trails.

Karlee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.