Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Karla's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
May 18, 2019

Karla has watched my dog more than once. She’s always so good to him and when I pick him up he’s very happy! She takes him for walks and gives him lots of good pets. She’s kind and smart and a great communicator! Highly recommend.

Karla M.
Jess E.
Jess E.
May 16, 2019

Karla has a genuine love for animals. She has had pets her entire life and is someone who will truly care for your pet with loving care. Karla is trustworthy and reliable and always follows through with her commitments. Your fur babies will be in the absolute best care due to the love and devotion that Karla will provide!

Karla M.

About Karla

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

For a fun and comfortable stay!

I am a recent grad studying for the bar this summer, so I will be home most of the time. I have a six year old miniature dachshund, Saffron, that gets lots of love and attention, so your babies will too!
There are plenty of comfy places for your pup to sleep. But they will get plenty of walks too! Depending on the dog, we can take long walks or short walks. We are very ...

About Karla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karla's Pets

Saffron

Dachshund
6 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Karla watches your pet

In Karla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.