(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karla can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ruth W.
Ruth W.
Jul 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Karla was Awesome! For once, we were completely at ease while having to be away from our Doggies on business, knowing that they were going to be well taken care of and Loved. Not only was Karla Awesome, her whole Family was. Karla sent plenty of photos and updates. We Loved getting the photos and they showed that they were having a good time. If in need of a Great Sitter for your Pets, we ...

Karla A.
Karla A.
Angela S.
Angela S.
Sep 1, 2014

Lexi is very particular about people. Some of my son's friends have been coming to the house to play video games with him on a pretty regular basis, every week or so. And she still barks at them. But after several minutes Lexi warmed right up to Karla and even let her pet her! She is a nice girl and did a great job watching Lexi for me.

Karla A.
Karla A.

About Karla

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cozy pup, Happy pup

Quality attention and nurturing care for your furry best friend! Including taking them on walks, going to the park, and giving them attention.

I have my own, reliable transportation.

I have references of great families for whom I have babysat and/or dogsat for, just ask and I'll be happy to give you their numbers. I have years of experience babysitting, nannying, and dogsitting.

You'll be satisfied with my reliability. Don't hesitate to ask if ...

What Karla would like to know about your dog

Is (s)he potty trained?

Does (s)he stand at the door or bark when they need to do their business?

What are the typical times of day (s)he eats, goes to the bathroom, and likes to go for walks?

Keep away from other dogs, or socialize with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Karla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Karla watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
It depends on the day, location, and owner's preferences.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, absolutely.

In Karla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.