Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Candice F.
Candice F.
Nov 10, 2015
Verified Stay

Karina was amazing from the moment I met her, and her dog Fe Fe fell in love with my dog Chloe when she saw her. LOL! Karina took very good care of my dog while I was away, and the pictures that she sent of my dog really helped. I will definitely bring my dog back for another stay.

Karina G.
Karina G.
Natachia S.
Natachia S.
Oct 31, 2015
Verified Stay

Sammy has just finished his second visit of the 10 day stay with karina and fefe.... Oh my goodness I can tell that Sammy had such a great time. I love the way that she takes care of Sammy if he is her own. I know that Sammy is in good hands. I loved all the photos and videos or receive went on my trip and help me to be at ease knowing Sammy was ...

Karina G.
Karina G.
Nichelle R.
Nichelle R.
Oct 27, 2015
Verified Stay

Lexi had a great time with Karina & I felt completely comfortable with Lexi in her care. She sent great pictures & videos! Thank you Karina!

Karina G.
Karina G.

About Karina

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog Will be part of our Family!

Hello, my name is Karina =)
I am a Doggy Lover since the early age of 5 years old... I truly feel that Dogs are a human's best friend. I love the way they are always so happy to see you when you get home, even on those gloomy days they are always there to make you feel better. That is why my home will be the perfect Happy place for your Dog filled with love ...

What Karina would like to know about your dog

My #1 request is that your doggie is on a flea treatment before coming to my home. This is to protect your dog and mine =)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Karina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karina's Pets

Fee Fee

Poodle
11 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.